Egg Industry Center

Researchers

Providing the world with the highest quality of protein requires scientific answers to complex questions. The individuals listed below help provide these answers through focused research that fortifies the egg industry. The result is a body of knowledge that producers can use when implementing improvements that benefit consumers, animals and our environment. The Egg Industry Center appreciates all of their efforts.

John Barnes , Poultry Health Management Professor
John Barnes
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
john_barnes@ncsu.edu
Expertise: Management
Bio

Personal website here.

Miguel Barrios , Graduate Research Assistant
Miguel Barrios
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
mbarrios@uga.edu
Expertise: Microbiology
Bio

Personal website here.

Mary Beck , Professor and Head of Poultry Science
Mary Beck
Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS
mmb485@msstate.edu
Expertise: Animal Welfare
Bio

Personal website here.

Mark Berres , Assistant Professor
Mark Berres
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI
markb@ansci.wisc.edu
Expertise: Genomics
Bio

Personal website here.

Scott Beyer , Associate Professor
Scott Beyer
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
sbeyer@ksu.edu
Expertise: Animal Nutrition
Bio

Personal website here.

Lisa Bielke , Assistant Professor
Lisa Bielke
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
lbielke@uark.edu
Expertise: Feed Management
Bio

Personal website here.

Richard Blatchford , Assistant Cooperative Extension Specialist
Richard Blatchford
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
Expertise: Animal Welfare
Bio

Personal website here.

Byron Brehm-Stecher , Assistant Professor
Byron Brehm-Stecher
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
byron@iastate.edu
Expertise: Food Science
Bio

Personal website here.

Chris Brunkhorst , Senior Engineer
Chris Brunkhorst
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
cbrunkho@pppl.gov
Expertise: Food Science
Bio

Personal website here.

Rebecca Cademartiri
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
rcademar@iastate.edu
Bio

Personal website here.

Search

© 2019 Egg Industry Center. All rights reserved.   |    View Sitemap

© 2019 Egg Industry Center. All rights reserved.