Egg Industry Center

Researchers

Providing the world with the highest quality of protein requires scientific answers to complex questions. The individuals listed below help provide these answers through focused research that fortifies the egg industry. The result is a body of knowledge that producers can use when implementing improvements that benefit consumers, animals and our environment. The Egg Industry Center appreciates all of their efforts.

Carol Cardona , Professor
Carol Cardona
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN
ccardona@umn.edu
Expertise: Veterinarian
Bio

Personal website here.

Donna Carver , Extension Specialist - Poultry Veterinarian
Donna Carver
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
donna_carver@ncsu.edu
Expertise: Veterinarian
Bio

Personal website here.

Elena Castell-Perez , Professor of Food Engineering
Elena Castell-Perez
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
ecastell@tamu.edu
Expertise: Agricultural Engineer
Bio

Personal website here.

Heng Wei Cheng , Research Biologist
Heng Wei Cheng
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Heng-Wei.Cheng@ars.usda.gov
Expertise: Animal Welfare
Bio

Personal website here.

Katrina Cornish
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
cornish.19@osu.edu
Bio

Personal website here.

Helene Cousin , Research Assistant Professor
Helene Cousin
University of Mass
hcousin@umass.edu
Expertise: Genetics
Bio

Personal website here.

Thomas Crenshaw , Professor
Thomas Crenshaw
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI
tdcrensh@wisc.edu
Expertise: Animal Nutrition
Bio

Personal website here.

Michael Davidson , Professor and Department Head
Michael Davidson
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
pmdavidson@utk.edu
Expertise: Animal Nutrition
Bio

Personal website here.

Jack Dekkers , Professor
Jack Dekkers
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Expertise: Genetics
Bio

Personal website here.

Paul Ebner , Associate Professor
Paul Ebner
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
pebner@purdue.edu
Expertise: Food Safety
Bio

Personal website here.

© 2021 Egg Industry Center. All rights reserved.   |    View Sitemap

© 2021 Egg Industry Center. All rights reserved.